Major Academic and Administrative Officers

President, Chair Professor: Prof. CHEN Zhi
Executive Vice President: Ms. Jane ZHANG
Vice President (Academic): Prof. TANG Chiu Kay
Vice President (Administration): Prof. LEE Kai Kwong, Peter
Acting Dean of Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences Prof. LUK Yun Tong, Thomas
Dean of Faculty of Business Prof. ZHANG Junxi, Jack
Dean of Faculty of Science & Engineering Prof. CHU Hoi-shan, Paul
Student Affairs Manager, Student Affairs Office Mr. LAU Sheung Foon, Soma
Head, Communications and Public Relations Office Mr. XIE Yilin
Head, Facilities Management Office Ms. SUEN Nah Ping, Helen
Senior Finance Manager, Finance Office Mr. YIP Kam Chun, Ray
Acting Head, Information Technology Services Office Mr. WANG Yiwen
College Secretary &
Director, Planning and Development Office
Dr. WAN Wai Yin
(Last updated: Nov. 2022)
Copyright © Hong Kong Chu Hai College. All rights reserved. |Address: 80 Castle Peak Road, Castle Peak Bay, Tuen Mun, N.T. Hong Kong. |Tel: (852) 2972 7200 |Fax: (852) 2972 7367 |Email: