Organization Structure

Steering  Committee  
Professor Eden Siu Hung YU Vice-President (Academic)
Professor TANG Chiu Kay Dean, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
Dr CHAN Man Hung, Thomas Director, One Belt One Road Research Institute
Mr SHIH Chien Yu Sr Lecturer, Dept of Journalism & Communication
Mr CHAN Nap Kee, Joseph Chairman, Silk Road Economic Development Research Centre
Management Team  
Director :  Professor Eden Siu Hung YU Vice-President (Academic)
Co-Director :   Dr LEUNG Wing-fai Associate Professor, Dept of Business Administration
Professor HO Lok Sang Dean, Faculty of Business
Dr CHAN Shun Head, Department of Business Administration
Dr WONG Kia Onn Wilson Head (Acting), Department of Finance
Dr Kam Wah LAI Associate Professor, Department of Accounting and Banking
Dr KONG Xiaowei Assistant Professor, Department of Finance
Research Collaborator :  
Dr TSE, Wai-man, Raymond Visiting Senior Lecturer, Department of Finance and Insurance
Lingnan University